*Reviews are extracted from sgcarmart

Feature
Design
Performance
Price

The best car mat till date

I Installed this on

Volkswagen Jetta

Pros

Well design and of course the important thing is to prevent harmful bacteria and bad odour. Also easy to wash and dry.

Cons

Nothing I do not like about 3D MAXpider. NOTHING!!

Review

I’ve been using 3D MAXpider car mat for almost 3 month now.
Total satisfaction and no regrets. Firstly it is easy to install, easy to clean.
They are also well ventilated, which keeps moisture from accumulating underneath. Thus, this prevents the production of harmful bacteria and bad odour. Definitely RECOMMENDED to everyone who owns a car!
TWO THUMBS UP 🙂

Marzlyn
Posted 13th Nov 2013, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Durable Mats

I Installed this on

Honda Civic

Pros

Durable

Cons

Nil

Review

Bought it few months back after reading the about it online. Dirts are well trapped within the car mats are easily removed from my when do cleaning. Quite durable as I have not seen any slight wear and tear till now.

Babineaux
Posted 10th Dec 2013, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Luxurous feeling Car Mat!

I Installed this on

Mitsubishi Evolution

Pros

I like how unique it is for the top later. Most importantly, it gives a luxurious feeling.

Cons

There are only holes for the retaining clip for the driver side floor mat.

Review

I contemplated for quite sometime on a set of floor mats for my ride. It was either the 3D Car Mat or the Weather Tech custom fit floor mats. I liked the quality of the Weather Tech, but I don’t like way of how it looks like plastic in my car. I want my luxury car to have the luxurious feeling. Therefore, I decided to give it a try for MAXpider. The car mats are made up of 3 layers. The top layer is very unique as it is kind of like a dense foam which is like made for those kids play pens. There is a foam in middle layer too. The back of the floor mat is like a really light version of velcro. I can feel that it sticks really well! I really love how it gives me the all weather protection without the look and feel of plastic.

Lub2Piak
Posted 8th Jan 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Highly recommend for owner who looking for luxury comfort

I Installed this on

Audi A4

Pros

  • Easy to clean up
  • Comfortable
  • Mild noise deduction from the road

Cons

  • Nothing so far.

Review

It feels so comfortable and good looking car mat so far I can find. Try without footwear you will definitely feel sooo…shiok!

– Derek

Delusmaven
Posted 13th Jun 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Superb 3D MAXpider Car Mat

I Installed this on

Hyundai Elantra

Pros

Fast delivery.

Cons

Price slight on the high side.

Review

I have tried many type of custom car mat on my previous car (Nissan Sunny) but looking for a 3D car mat for my new car. I remember seeing this tray type car mat when I rent a car in US but can’t buy one from Amazon as their is for left side drive. At last, saw the post in sgcarmart which I decide to get one which I buy a new car.
I bought one for my new Hyundai Elantra, they deliver fast, fit nicely and very comfortable driving with my bare foot.
No mistake. Highly recommend even the price is slightly on the high side.

Say
Posted 1st Aug 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Best car mat I ever use

I Installed this on

Lexus RX450h

Pros

Anti slip, gone will the day I need to adjust the mat every now & then.

Cons

None

Review

I think this is the most expensive car mats that I ever spend on my ride, but it’s worst every cents. It’s look so elegant and fit to a T.
Compliment also goes to Roy & Charlie for the service & installation .
Will definitely recommend more friends and associates to this product.

Lexuslover
Posted 25th Aug 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

3D Maxpider Car Mat is one of the best car mat I used.

I Installed this on

Toyota Wish

Pros

It’s look so elegant.
Product quality up to my expectation.

Cons

Nil

Review

I just bought the 3D Maxpider Car Mat from Best Tech System Automotive.
It’s look elegant and fit nicely to my Toyota Wish. Product quality up to my expectation. Roy and Charlie are very professional and shows great attitude.
I’m very satisfied indeed. Will recommend to my friend.

joycewwm
Posted 19th Sep 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

3D maxpider car mat

I Installed this on

Volkswagen Jetta

Pros

  • Easy to clean
  • Mat actually cover the foot rest area and makes it comfortable.
  • Will not trap insects and bacteria
  • Will not move around by using back oem button.

Cons

  • None so far

Review

One of the most comfortable and easiest to clean car mat. Instead of the 3m and 3a type that occasionally jam the accelerator and compromise the safety of my family. Very good product and good and prompt service! Well done

Monsben
Posted 31st Dec 2014, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Pricey but worth every cent.

I Installed this on

Volkswagen Jetta

Pros

Conforming shape to the foot well , water proof , easy to clean , road noise absorbing , light , good under layer grip , no unpleasant plastic or rubber smell.

Cons

Price.

Review

Bought many types of car mats before , some good some bad but this 3D mats are the best I’ve tried. They are light , sound absorbing , good underlayer grip , does not emit unpleasant plastic smell ,is water proof and is easy to clean. However it is not cheap at all . But with all the above plus points I feel it’s $270.00 well spent .

colkhong
Posted 14th Apr 2015, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Excellent car-mat

I Installed this on

Lexus IS250

Pros

  • The posh look
  • Very light weight
  • Very firm holding power
  • Easy to clean
  • Fitting to car dimensions
  • Comfy material

Cons

  • Nothing so far

Review

All I can say is this car-mat is absolutely worth the price! Was using the 3M normad for past few years…Quality was ok but because of the dangly material, very hard to remove hair that are stuck and they are extremely heavy. Maxpider is so comfy, light and feels expensive. It is totally fitting as well, even covers my driver foot rest. No longer have to keep pulling my carmat downwards time to time as it always slide up.

Windkel20
Posted 20th Apr 2015, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Nice, neat and clean

I Installed this on

BMW 520i

Pros

3D car mats do not move around like other carpets where you have to always adjust and align each time.

Cons

No boot mat for my ride.

Review

Was considering to change my 3M car mats and was introduced this product from a friend.
Bought it without hesitation to try it out.
Custom fit my cabin properly as advertised.
Easy to clean with the accompanied brush.
My old 3M mat on the driver side kept slipping away out of alignment which is one of my major dislike.
Used 3D car mat for 3 weeks now and did not have this problem at all which is good.
Would recommend it to others but it is quite expensive.
Recommend to install without your original carpets for maximum comfort.
With another layer of original carpet below it would make it thicker as the 3D car mat itself is already of certain thickness.

Whistlad
Posted 25th May 2015, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Very functional car mat that contours with the floor area

I Installed this on

Subaru Forester

Pros

Integrated and contours along the floor & sides, traps dirt and sand well. Waterproof and wet shoes and feet are not issues anymore. Feels like carpet even though it’s polyester! Comfortable as well. Very functional.

Cons

The driver heel area material has small strips design.. not really comfortable when driving barefoot. Other than this small fake, everything is great. Price not cheap but I find it acceptable as those hairy 3M are more than $150 anyway.

Review

I installed this on my forester. Was keeping fingers crossed that it will fit well and material is ok. After waiting for close to 2 months for delivery, finally came. And it’s GOOD.. No chemical smell like the those hairy type of 3M or 3A mats. Very good if you have sensitive nose.

Chucky2007
Posted 15th Dec 2015, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Probably one of the best car mat ever

I Installed this on

Toyota Corolla

Pros

  • Easy to maintain.
  • Premium feel.
  • Customized fitting.

Cons

  • None.

Review

This is a premium product that comes with a higher price tag if you were to compare with other car mats. However, I felt that it is worth it.
The 1st thing you will notice is the material used makes it very easy to maintain. You can use a brush to clean away dirty particles easily. If need to, you can even use water to wash it and it does dry fast as well.
Most importantly, each piece follows the contours of the floor area with raised edges. Such feature kept the dirty particles within the car mat and help to maintain the cleanliness of the car easily.

Menthollite
Posted 3rd Aug 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Great fit, well worth the price

I Installed this on

Mazda 3

Pros

  • Perfect fit in car, no gaps
  • Mat does not move around at all
  • Easy to clean
  • No chemical smell
  • Bonus: Great customer service

Cons

  • None

Review

I was looking for a good car mat for my new Mazda 3 sedan – wasn’t keen on 3M or 3A mats due to the chemical smell and possibility of the mats moving around while driving. Searched around on sgcarmart and saw the other good reviews so I decided to try it out – after all, it’s not that much more expensive than 3M mats.

Finally got my 3D Royal Mat a few days after enquiring with 3D Best Tech (they’re quite responsive via email, even on weekends!), no issues at all with asking my parents to help collect on my behalf.

Overall, I’m very happy with the purchase – it is easy to install, doesn’t move around once installed, and the material of the mat makes it easy to clean. They also give you a brush to help clean the mat, which is quite useful. I park in a HDB carpark with grass patches, and often track in grass but can clean and remove them easily.

As for the fit of the mats, they are supposed to fit your car perfectly, with no gaps at all. When I installed the mats, the passenger and back seats were a perfect fit, but I noticed that there was a gap for the driver’s seat mat. I took photos and enquired with 3D Best Tech as to whether it was defective. They agreed that there shouldn’t be a gap, and that it might have been a labelling mix-up at the factory, and immediately offered to replace it once the new shipment was in. I received the replacement today and it’s a perfect fit.

So apart from a great product, 3D Best Tech has good customer service too. Highly recommended 🙂

eels11
Posted 26th Aug 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Very practical mat

I Installed this on

Volkswagen Scirocco

Pros

The velvety feel and the contours of the mat. Does not move and hinders my accelerator unlike other mats.

Cons

Would be perfect if the price range was between 180-230

Review

Price tag a little on the high side. The mat however frs perfectly and does not move unlike my previous AAA mat. It is also easy to clean and gives the car a classy look. A great product

Gavin88
Posted 19th Sep 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Awesome Car Mat with a slightly higher price tag than the others

I Installed this on

BMW 320i

Pros

  • High quality of products
  • Great service of staff
  • Fast response
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free gift provided

Cons

  • Off-central location for collection

Review

The 3D MAXpider is an extremely high quality product that is one class higher in terms of quality and looks when compared to its other competitors. With the slightly higher price tag, we do expect the car mat to be of much higher quality than the others, and yes it does live up to its expectations. With a 1 year warranty provided, and cleaning equipment to clean the car mat, the 3D MAXpider is worth the purchase and I would gladly recommend it to my friends.

I am driving a BMW 320i E90, and unfortunately the transmission tunnel car mat and the driver’s car mat doesn’t seem to have a perfect fit to the car, which is slightly disappointing. Not certain if this is a manufacturing defect or the way it is designed to be. Otherwise, the quality of the car mat is indeed top notch and the features indeed do work.

Thank you Charles for the excellent service provided and for explaining to me the features and how to install the car mat in the car itself. On a side note, we would have to say that even with the high quality of its products, the collection process of the car mat is troublesome as it is located in an ulu location which is not easily accessible, an option for home delivery or online orders would be greatly appreciated.

Henderick_Ng
Posted 22nd Sep 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Fitting bucket type car Matt

I Installed this on

BMW 318i

Pros

The material and waterproof Matt. The fitting.

Cons

Price. Haha.

Review

Very good Product. I opt for the Royal bucket type 3D car Matt. The material blended well into my car and look just like original material.

Initial set on driver side wasn’t fitting and moving front and back. After I feedback to seller. . Seller came on the next following day to take a look and replaced with another identical model which work well.

Lightnpixels
Posted 25th Sep 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

3D car mat

I Installed this on

BMW 740Li

Pros

Easy to clean with their special brush, easy to maintain, very easy to wash and dry very fast
definitely recommend to my friends

Cons

Maybe i should have chosen a grey color to match my interior.
i do find the drivers mat a little too small

Review

3D mats, very very well fitting mats, doesn’t slip like the other 3M mats. Don’t have to deal with cleaning below the mats

Gentledentalsteven
Posted 29th Sep 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Nice fitting and look elegance

I Installed this on

Toyota Camry

Pros

Fitting. Luxury interior looks.

Cons

Nothing at all.

Review

Have this mat fix up on my car yesterday after ordering the day before.
The mat snugly fit to my car and does not move around unlike the old mat.
Choose black as interior of car is beige.
Car interior looks more stylish.
Good buy indeed.

Suhaimiebrahim
Posted 26th Oct 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

3D Maxpider Car Mat

I Installed this on

Lexus GS300

Pros

Light, easy to maintain, product standard superb.

Cons

Due to my car model, long waiting time to get the product to be shipped to Singapore.

Review

The mat fits perfectly, no plastic smell, easy to clean.
Posh look & feel on my car.
Great comments from my guests sitting at the rear passengers seats.

Power69
Posted 28th Dec 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

3D car mat

I Installed this on

Subaru Forester

Pros

Perfect fitting and easy to clean. Quality seems good. Will recommend to friends.

Cons

A bit pricey but quality is good.

Review

Bought this set of 3D mat when I collect my car. The fitting was perfect. Very easy to clean. Does not slip. A bit pricey.

Danapj
Posted 16th Mar 2017, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Because 3M dirt trap mat is so passe

I Installed this on

Nissan X-Trail

Pros

  • Customer service is excellent and prompt
  • Factory-customised fitting is a perfect fit to the car
  • Comfortable to step on barefooted
  • Easy to vacuum
  • Car mats have eyelets for the original car floor hooks

Cons

  • Any dirt brought in by shoes look very obvious (on black), but is easy to vacuum.
  • Heel plates are a little too far back.

Review

This mat costs around the same price as customised 3M dirt trap mats but looks so much better. Not only it looks much better, it gives your car the luxurious feel. Passengers commented that it is comfortable to step on barefooted, and the grip is so good, it doesn’t run at all! Reinforced area for the driver’s heel is a little too far back. Will be good if it’s made a little more in front. My heels currently land near the front edge of the plates.

Uranium2k
Posted 2nd Jan 2017, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Best Car Mat

I Installed this on

Volvo S60

Pros

Fitment
Soft plush feel
Doesn’t run around

Cons

It’s more pricey than other mats including 3M

Review

Ordered my car mat from Best Tech and delivery was done the next day to my office. Installation was installed by the delivery man. Fitment is perfect and the carpet feel is so comfortable. Best part is that the mat stay in place unlike my old mat which will move around. Highly recommended!

Protege
Posted 18th Oct 2016, sgcarmart
Feature
Design
Performance
Price

Most quality car mat till date

I Installed this on

Toyota Corolla

Pros

What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

Cons

I believe is the price really at the steep side

Review

Have been using for several days from the day I bought
Can feel the quality of the carmat though the price is at the high side but quality is there.
So far is so good will monitor further whether if it can last longer.
As for service the sales personnel Ernest who attended to me is very nice and polite.
At this moment I will say these car mat is recommendable

Thanks 3D carmat for bringing such good products

What I like is it fits very nicely to the car interior floor cut out and the quality feel of it but if only the mat was thicker think the comfort will be even better

I believe is the price really at the steep side

Oshely
Posted 13th Dec 2016, sgcarmart